Congratulations to those who were selected to receive research grants from Rural Center for AIDS/STD Prevention

The recipients for the C. Everett Koop Grant and the Doug Kirby Grant have been selected for the 2017-2018 year.

These two annual, nationally-competitive, endowed grants were awarded 5 very deserving students. To read more about each of the recepients, please visit the Student Funding page of our website.